The end

The end

Today I’ve finished everything,
anything that never really have a begining. .

It’s kind of relief,
I’ve decided to let it go. .
Let it flow,
and let it be washed away by the rain who come by this noon. .

This is kind of ending that I choosed my self,
no regret,
and no holding back,
I’m the one who started this story, so that I’ll be the one who end it. .

The fairytale already has its ending,
not a sad one, either a happy one,
it’s just an end,
nothing more. .

It’s the end.
It’s really the end.
No more hopes,
no more wishes to start it back.

I’ve ended the story,
and it’s time to write a big ‘THE END’ at our fairytale…

Leave a Reply

